## 2017-2018 Dance Company Officers and Dance Council

## **Dance Company Officers**

Captain: Ryleigh Roberts

Co-Captain: Mikaela Bailey and Halle Hansen Drill Mistresses Nikki Hutchings, Mykaela Sucgang

Treasurer: Taylor Roberts Historian: Emilie Adams Freshmen Officers: TBA

## **2017-2018 Dance Council**

Advanced President: Karissa Cook

Secretary: Halle Hansen

Advertising/Instagram: Nikki Hutchings, Rylee Lunt

Advertising and Historian: Sydney Aguero and Raenna McCleve

Music Playlist Coordinator: Mykaila Sucgang

Company President: Ryleigh Roberts

Costume and Makeup Coordinator: Rebecca Bigler

Treasurer: Rachel Platt

Concert Setup: Brooke Arave, Breckell Smith, Haylee Bender, Brynley Mack, Rachel Platt

## Representatives

Advanced Representative: Karissa Cook Company Representative: Ryleigh Roberts Introductory Period 3 Representatives: TBA Introductory Period 4 Representatives: TBA

Ballroom Representatives: TBA Intermediate Representatives: TB